Department Home Atmospheric Science Geology and Geophysics Geography

Department of Geosciences

Staff Directory

  Name / Title Email Office / Phone

James Browning

James Browning
Senior Technician


james.browning@ttu.edu

133-B Science Building
(806) 834-7782

Darren Hedrick

Darren Hedrick
Computer & Seismic Technician III


d.hedrick@ttu.edu

133-A Science Building
(806) 834-3052

Catherine Massengale

Catherine Massengale
Unit Coordinator, Geosciences


catherine.massengale@ttu.edu

125 Science Building
(806) 834-2398

Debbie Walker

Debbie Walker
Unit Coordinator, Atmosphere Science


debbie.walker@ttu.edu

1204 Media & Comm
(806) 834-3113

Alison Winton

Alison Winton
Senior Business Assistant, Geosciences


alison.winton@ttu.edu

125 Science Building
(806) 834-0497
Fax (806) 742-0100

Celeste Yoshinobu

Celeste Yoshinobu
Undergraduate Advisor, Geology & Geophysics


celeste.yoshinobu@ttu.edu

124 Science Building(806) 834-3299